@danroundhill: I apologize for not asking you about this before I submitted r958, but I wanted to get your thoughts on moving activities (and related UI code) under a ‘ui’ package. My thinking was to put general purpose and base classes directly in the ui package, and then have sub packages under there for the main logical parts of the app… accounts, posts, prefs, reader, etc. r958 and r959 demonstrate the beginning of that.

I know that a lot of these activities have more than just UI code in them, but that’s actually kind of the point. I’d like to eventually pull a lot of that network and business logic out of the activities so that it is more reusable (similar to what was very briefly started in #363).

Since this involves moving a lot of code around, I wanted to double check with you before heading down this road.