this afternoon, @danroundhill and I chatted briefly about a coding style guide for wp-android, and agreed to just use (or at least start with) the basic android style guide. For future code, I’ve gone ahead and added a project-specific java formatter based on that guide. For existing code, much of the changes can be pretty easily scripted. The one real downside is that doing mass changes to code like this tends to make tools like `svn blame` somewhat useless until other significant changes are made to the file. I’m personally okay with that (I figure the sooner the better), but wanted to check with others before I do any large commits of this type. Also, any changes people are working that haven’t yet checked in yet may be slightly disrupted; you’ll have to merge in these changes, since most every java file will be touched.